Your Club‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Reminder: Club AGM

posted 20 Nov 2013, 15:46 by Laune Rangers

The Club AGM will take place on Saturday 14th December at 8:15pm in the J.P. O'Sullivan Park Clubrooms.

Motion and Nomination Papers are available from Falvey's Bar, Mulvihill Pharmacy, Bunkers Bar, from the Club Secretary Terence or from the download section of the Club website

The following Officers are NOT seeking re-election:
Vice-Chairman: Barry Harmon
Registrar: Eileen Clifford
PRO: Sinéad Pigott
Treasurer: Eamon Crowley
Treasurer: Maurice Corkery
Insurance Officer: Brian O'Shea
Bórd na nÓg Chairman: James O'Mahony
Bórd na nÓg Secretary: Colm Conway

All motions for the A.G.M. together with nominations for Officer positions are to reach the Secretary, Terence Houlihan by 5pm on Friday 29th of November.

Nomination/Motion papers are available from the download section of the Club website or drop me a mail at and I will forward on same.