Your Club‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Golf Results

posted 12 Dec 2012, 08:41 by Laune Rangers
Laune Rangers Golf Society Christmas hamper. 

1st Pierce Prendiville 37pts.
2nd Charlie Buckley 36pts.
3rd Tony Lyons 36pts. 
4th Pat Mahony 35pts.
5th Barry Harmon 35pts. 
6th Gene Ahern 35pts.
7th Mikey McKenna 35pts.
8th Peter Fleming 32pts.
9th Mike Moriarty 32pts. 

Sean Evans Trophy for Golfer of the Year: Pat Mahony. 

The incoming captain for 2013 is Mike "Squaw" Moriarty. 

Special thanks to Falvey's Bar, Batty Foley, Dungeel Motors and Pa Foley, Foley's Cash and Carry for sponsoring the outing.