Your Club‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Club Executive 2013

posted 18 Dec 2012, 09:04 by Laune Rangers
The Annual General Meeting of Laune Rangers GAA Club took place on Saturday last. 

The following officers were elected; 
President: Johnny Galvin, 
Chairman: Declan Falvey, 
Vice-Chairman: Barry Harmon, 
Secretary: Terence Houlihan,
P.R.O.: Sinéad Pigott, 
Treasurers: Maurice Corkery, Eamonn Crowley & Gerard O'Sullivan, 
Registrars: Mary Gallagher & Eileen Clifford, 
Delegate to Co.Board: Vacant - to be filled at next Club Meeting, 
Development Officer: John Quirke, 
Insurance Officer: Brian O'Shea,
Finance Officer: Ger Counihan, 
Child Protection Officer: Dolores Foley, 
Mid-Kerry Board Delegate: John Clifford, 
Player Welfare Officer: Eddie Birmingham.